8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047


Classroom Teachers

Megan Clouse

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: megan.clouse@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Stanger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shelby.stanger@canyonsdistrict.org

Danae Adams

1st Grade Teacher

Email: danae.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsea Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kelsea.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angie Vidaurre

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angie.vidaurre@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Considine

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.considine@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Cushing

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.cushing@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ohashi

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.ohashi@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Cloward

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.cloward@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ravarino

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.ravarino@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Teasley

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.teasley@canyonsdistrict.org

Dorothy Hassey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: dorothy.hassey@canyonsdistrict.org

Riley Roderick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: riley.roderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Dustin Zeisloft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: dustin.zeisloft@canyonsdistrict.org

Brianna Gorman

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brianna.gorman@canyonsdistrict.org

Gregory Platner

5th Grade Teacher

Email: gregory.platner@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Torr

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.torr@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Morgan

BTS Music Teacher

Email: kathy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Teachers and Related Services

Megan Castro

Special Education Teacher

Email: megan.castro@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Hawk

Special Education Teacher

Email: brittany.hawk@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Penn

Special Education Teacher

Email: katherine.penn@canyonsdistrict.org

Lavelle Conner

Para Educator

Email: lavelle.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Madsen

Para Educator

Email: candace.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Reed

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: emily.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Yanagui

Para Educator

Email: silvia.yanagui@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support Services

Penny Armour

Instructional Coach

Email: penny.armour@canyonsdistrict.org

Wanda Akers

Title I Assistant

Email: wanda.akers@canyonsdistrict.org

Lourdes Bybee

Title I Assistant

Email: lourdes.bybee@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Technicians

Tonya Rhodes

Library Media Technician

Email: tonya.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »