8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Faculty

Teachers

Madison Cushing

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madison.cushing@canyonsdistrict.org

Madilynn Gamaunt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madilynn.gamaunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Curtis Winkler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: curtis.winkler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hansen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Schuller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.schuller@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Walker

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynsie Allen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lynsie.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Morgan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Rockefeller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.rockefeller@canyonsdistrict.org

Louisa Ludovic

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: louisa.ludovic@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Collins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.collins@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Mcentire

4th Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.mcentire@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wright

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Christopher Brown

5th Grade Teacher

Email: christopher.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Mcbride

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lynda.mcbride@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Popp

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.popp@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Halls

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.halls@canyonsdistrict.org

Martha Mathieu

Special Education Teacher

Email: martha.mathieu@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Technicians

Tyler Hoecherl

STEAM

Email: tyler.hoecherl@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Tonya Rhodes

Librarian

Email: tonya.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Taylor

Physical Education

Email: bryce.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Intervention Assistants

Wanda Akers

Title I Assistant

Email: wanda.akers@canyonsdistrict.org

Isabelle Allen

Title I Assistant

Email: isabelle.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lourdes Bybee

Title I Assistant

Email: lourdes.bybee@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Behavior Assistant

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »