8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Faculty

Classroom Teachers

Sarah Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Stanger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shelby.stanger@canyonsdistrict.org

Curtis Winkler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: curtis.winkler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Aposhian

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.aposhian@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Clouse

1st Grade Teacher

Email: megan.clouse@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Schuller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.schuller@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Considine

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.considine@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Cushing

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.cushing@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Morgan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Hillukka

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: maria.hillukka@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Jones

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shawna.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Selma Moric

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: selma.moric@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Cuevas

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tamara.cuevas@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Miller

4th Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.miller1@canyonsdistrict.org

Riley Roderick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: riley.roderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Crowe

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.crowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Walker

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Westra

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alyssa.westra@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hart

BTS Music Teacher

Email: amy.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Mcbride

1st-3rd Reading Teacher

Email: lynda.mcbride@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Teachers and Related Services

Felipe Martin

Special Education Teacher

Email: felipe.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Martha Mathieu

Special Education Teacher

Email: martha.mathieu@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Cardona

Para Educator

Email: alyssa.cardona@canyonsdistrict.org

Lavelle Conner

Para Educator

Email: lavelle.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Riann Lutz

School Psychologist

Email: riann.lutz@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Madsen

Para Educator

Email: candace.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Reed

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: emily.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Yanagui

Para Educator

Email: silvia.yanagui@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support Services

Patricia Ellison

Instructional Coach

Email: patricia.ellison@canyonsdistrict.org

Terilyn Hixson

Instructional Coach

Email: terilyn.hixson@canyonsdistrict.org

Wanda Akers

Title I Assistant

Email: wanda.akers@canyonsdistrict.org

Lourdes Bybee

Title I Assistant

Email: lourdes.bybee@canyonsdistrict.org

Valoe Martin

Title I Data Assistant

Email: valoe.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Cheyenne Thorsen

Title I Assistant

Email: cheyenne.thorsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Technicians

Tonya Rhodes

Library Media Technician

Email: tonya.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »