Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Teachers

Kristin Bentley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristin.bentley@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Cushing

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madison.cushing@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Curtis Winkler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: curtis.winkler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jody Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jody.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lianna Jackson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lianna.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Lecheminant

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.lecheminant@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Schuller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.schuller@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynsie Allen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lynsie.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Betsy Lopez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: betsy.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Wilk

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sandra.wilk@canyonsdistrict.org

Louisa Ludovic

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: louisa.ludovic@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Mcbride

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lynda.mcbride@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Heath

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Muller

4th Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.muller@canyonsdistrict.org

Ginny Watts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ginny.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Arcelia Aragon

5th Grade Teacher

Email: arcelia.aragon@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Ferrara

5th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.ferrara@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wright

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Halls

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.halls@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Lisa Christianson

Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Hoecherl

STEM Teacher

Email: tyler.hoecherl@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Tonya Rhodes

Library Teacher

Email: tonya.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Taylor

P.E. Teacher

Email: bryce.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Interventionists

Wanda Akers

Interventionist

Email: wanda.akers@canyonsdistrict.org

Cheryl Anderson

Interventionist

Email: cheryl.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lourdes Bybee

Interventionist

Email: lourdes.bybee@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Interventionist

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy McCormick

Interventionist

Email: amy.godfrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamie Taylor

Interventionist

Email: tamie.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Walker

Interventionist

Email: patricia.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »