8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Administration & Staff

Administration

Colleen Smith

Principal

Email: colleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Kapes

Assistant Principal

Email: cassandra.kapes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lithia Heumann

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Yanagui

Support Assistant

Email: silvia.perez2@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Patricia Ellison

Instructional Coach

Email: patricia.ellison@canyonsdistrict.org

Terilyn Hixson

Instructional Coach

Email: terilyn.hixson@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Kameron Huff

Social Worker

Email: kameron.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Reed

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: emily.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Riann Lutz

School Psychologist

Email: riann.lutz@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Behavior Assistant

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Michelle Bawden

Nutrition Manager

Email: michelle.bawden@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Alvord

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tamara.alvord@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »