8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Administration & Staff

Administration

Colleen Smith

Principal

Email: colleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Raschell Davis

Assistant Principal

Email: raschell.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Snarr

Assistant Principal

Email: michelle.snarr@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lithia Heumann

Head Administrative Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

Administrative Assistant

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Counseling and Wellness

Penny Armour

Instructional Coach

Email: penny.armour@canyonsdistrict.org

Brigitte Kaninda

Social Worker

Email: brigitte.kaninda@canyonsdistrict.org

Melana Kasper

School Psychologist

Email: melana.kasper@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

Community Schools and Family Engagement

Sandra Ballona Luna

Extended Learning Facilitator

Email: sandra.ballonaluna@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Powell

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: nancy.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Susan Christopherson

Nutrition Manager

Email: susan.christopherson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Blosser

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sara.blosser@canyonsdistrict.org

Debora Nielsen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: debora.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Azoa Price

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: azoa.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Valadez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: maria.valadez@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial and Facilities Services

Russell Palmer

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: russell.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucian Farnsworth

Custodian

Email: lucian.farnsworth@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Giang

Custodian

Email: jamie.giang@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Jennings

Custodian

Email: erica.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Thompson

Custodian

Email: kelly.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tanya Young

Custodian

Email: tanya.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess and Copy Assistants

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Saliha Sayed

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: saliha.sayed@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »