Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Jeri Rigby

Principal

Email: jeri.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Kapes

Assistant Principal

Email: cassandra.kapes@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Mackay

Assistant Principal

Email: carolee.mackay@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lithia Heumann

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Christianson

Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Burr

School Nurse

Email: kylie.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Support Staff

Kelly Pecora

Social Worker

Email: kelly.pecora@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Hoffman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mary.hoffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Reed

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: emily.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Riann Lutz

School Psychologist

Email: riann.lutz@canyonsdistrict.org

Jocelyn Cortez

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: jocelyn.cortez@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlyn Underwood

School-Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: caitlyn.underwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Ballona Luna

ALS Facilitator

Email: sandra.ballonaluna@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Ellison

Achievement Coach

Email: patricia.ellison@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Behavior Assistant

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Layne Pankratz

Behavior Assistant

Email: layne.pankratz@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise White

Achievement Coach

Email: denise.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Shanda Antuna

Education Technology Coach

Email: shanda.antuna@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Lonnie Taylor

Nutrition Manager

Email: lonnie.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamara Alvord

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tamara.alvord@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Bawden

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: michelle.bawden@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Clara Jurado

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: clara.jurado@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »