Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Jeri Rigby

Principal

Email: jeri.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

Deidre Walbeck

Assistant Principal

Email: deidre.walbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawn Walker

Assistant Principal

Email: shawn.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Christianson

Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.christianson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lithia Heumann

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

Support Assistant

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

Support Assistant

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Cassie Adams

Instructional Assistant

Email: cassie.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Jocelyn Cortez

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: jocelyn.cortez@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Ellison

Achievement Coach

Email: patricia.ellison@canyonsdistrict.org

Preston Gardner

Extended Learning Facilitator

Email: preston.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyson Glad

School Psychologist

Email: tyson.glad@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Griffin

Para Educator

Email: sue.griffin@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Hoffman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mary.hoffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Mestas

After School Program Assistant

Email: natalie.mestas@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Layne Pankratz

Behavioral Assistant

Email: layne.pankratz@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Pease

Achievement Coach

Email: rachelle.pease@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Pecora

Social Worker

Email: kelly.pecora@canyonsdistrict.org

Ariana Rhodes

After School Program Assistant

Email: ariana.rhodes@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Thorsen

Behavioral Assistant

Email: melanie.thorsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Tamara Alvord

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tamara.alvord@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Bawden

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: michelle.bawden@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Clara Jurado

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: clara.jurado@canyonsdistrict.org

Lonnie Taylor

Nutrition Manager

Email: lonnie.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »