8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Administration & Staff

Administration

Colleen Smith

Principal

Email: colleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimee Wagner

Assistant Principal

Email: aimee.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lithia Heumann

Head Administrative Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

Administrative Assistant

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Support Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzan Tibbitts

School Nurse

Email: suzan.tibbitts@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Counseling and Wellness

Celina Fia

Social Worker

Email: celina.hontanosas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Taylor

Social Worker Intern

Email: jenna.taylor2@canyonsdistrict.org

Riann Lutz

School Psychologist

Email: riann.lutz@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlyn Underwood

School-Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: caitlyn.underwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Student Intervention Mentor

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Akayla Love

Student Intervention Mentor

Email: akayla.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Powell

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: nancy.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Community Schools and Family Engagement

Sandra Ballona Luna

Extended Learning Facilitator

Email: sandra.ballonaluna@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Susan Christopherson

Nutrition Manager

Email: susan.christopherson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Blosser

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sara.blosser@canyonsdistrict.org

Debora Nielsen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: debora.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Azoa Price

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: azoa.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Valadez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: maria.valadez@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial and Facilities Services

Ryan Herren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.herren@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Jennings

Custodian

Email: erica.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess and Copy Assistants

Josie McClendon

Support Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »