8449 South 150 West, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8125

Administration & Staff

Administration

Colleen Smith

Principal

Email: colleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Kapes

Assistant Principal

Email: cassandra.kapes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lithia Heumann

Head Admin Assistant

Email: lithia.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Ehlert

School Nurse

Email: stephanie.ehlert@canyonsdistrict.org

Esnna Villarreal

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: esnna.villarreal@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Yanagui

Support Assistant

Email: silvia.perez2@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Counseling and Wellness

Kameron Huff

Social Worker

Email: kameron.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Riann Lutz

School Psychologist

Email: riann.lutz@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlyn Underwood

School-Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: caitlyn.underwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Ehlert

School Nurse

Email: stephanie.ehlert@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Lake

Behavior Assistant

Email: ashley.lake@canyonsdistrict.org

Akayla Love

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: akayla.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Community Schools and Family Engagement

Sandra Ballona Luna

Extended Learning Facilitator

Email: sandra.ballonaluna@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Landward

Community School Facilitator

Email: jenna.landward@canyonsdistrict.org

Keyla Myers

Family Learning Center Specialist

Email: keyla.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Silvia Yanagui

Support Assistant

Email: silvia.perez2@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Tamara Alvord

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tamara.alvord@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Ellie Oman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: ellie.oman@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial and Facilities Services

Jonathan Swiss

Facility Manager

Email: jonathan.swiss@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Giang

Custodian

Email: jamie.giang@canyonsdistrict.org

Chom Hongsrivilay

Custodian

Email: chom.hongsrivilay@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Jennings

Custodian

Email: erica.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess and Copy Assistants

Lizeth Flores

Instructional Assistant

Email: lizeth.flores@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie McClendon

Instructional Assistant

Email: josie.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Saliha Sayed

Instructional Assistant

Email: saliha.sayed@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »